Welcome1 Welcome2 Dryandra3 Season Winners4 Sea Container5

Proudly sponsored by

Narrogin Racing Committee

John Young (Chairman)
Lindsay Sims
Debbie Trefort
Norman Wallis
Bob Whyte
Peter Trefort
Sandra O'Neill
Kevin Timms
Graham Mills
Garry McLeish


Cathi Trefort-Budby

Become a Member

Receive member only benefits. Simply download the membership application, fill in the details and post with a cheque/money order.

The membership application PDF form can be found here.

Become a Sponsor

Sponsorship with Narrogin Racing is one of the most cost effective ways to expose your business throughout the Upper Great Southern and wider audiences throughout the national racing media.

The Narrogin Racing sponsorship booklet can be found here.

Book a Marquee

For corporate or groups.
There will be plenty of free on course entertainment, children’s entertainment & competitions throughout the day.

Marquee Packages

  • Trackside marquee (Western end of Higgins Centre) or
  • Table in Dome marquee